Group 1 Allen , Amberly Anne aaallen@colorado.edu Andersen , Collin Michael anderscm@colorado.edu Engstrom , Christina Elizabeth Ru engstrom@colorado.edu Grauerholz , Helen Sue grauerho@colorado.edu Lanzi , Deborah Ann lanzid@colorado.edu
Group 2 Jamrog , Jennifer Jo jamrog@colorado.edu Stetser , Joey Lynn stetser@colorado.edu Wartman , Thomas William wartman@colorado.edu
Group 3 Fick , Alison Lynn fick@colorado.edu Shiflett , Kimberlee Ann shiflett@colorado.edu Wakeford , Linda Diane wakeford@colorado.edu
Group 4 - needs to break into two! Barrett , Jill Diane barrettj@colorado.edu Cherry , Erika Lynn cherrye@colorado.edu Hafezzadeh , Neka hafezzad@colorado.edu Matteo-shugert , Ayn Alissa matteosh@colorado.edu Nern , Laura Renee nern@colorado.edu Webb , Richard James webbrj@colorado.edu
Group 6 Claussen , Sarah Patricia claussen@colorado.edu Dixon , Jesse Andrew dixonja@colorado.edu Grawet , Michelle Lee grawet@colorado.edu Miller , Lindsay Jordan lindsaym@colorado.edu Russon , Kira Danielle russon@colorado.edu
Group 7 Candlin , Margeaux Krasno candlin@colorado.edu Kyle , Kelley Ann kyleka@colorado.edu Reese , Jessie Marie reesej@colorado.edu
Group 8 Kellogg , Lindsay Elizabeth kelloggl@colorado.edu Kortman , Jeffrey Ted kortman@colorado.edu Mc Kenzie , Ryan Jeffrey mckenzir@colorado.edu Sutton , Stephanie Ann suttons@colorado.edu
Group 9 Chaney , Marissa Dawn mikobear@msn.com Keane , Patrick Host keanep@colorado.edu Mizutani , Emily Midori emie543@aol.com Rangel , Federico Luis rangelf@colorado.edu
Group 10 Israel , Shawn Marie israel@colorado.edu Mc Gurn , Molly Ann mcgurn@colorado.edu Sorensen , Britt M sorenseb@colorado.edu
Group 11 Engebretson , Christine Renae engebrec@colorado.edu Foreman , Stephanie Esther foremans@colorado.edu Temple , Jesse A jtemple@colorado.edu Thomas , Jaime Lynn jlthomas@colorado.edu
Group 12 Guidrey , Lindsey Ann guidrey@colorado.edu Keck , Joseph Charles keck@colorado.edu Morris , Heather Arline morrish@colorado.edu
Group 13 Akisanya , Asia Nicole akisanya@colorado.edu Davis , Katherine Ann katherid@colorado.edu Emerson , Whitney Kathryn emersonw@colorado.edu Johnson , Valerie Lynn johnsonv@colorado.edu
Group 14 Atkinson , Heather Ann atkinsoh@colorado.edu Brennison , Heather Nicole hbrennison@hotmail.com Ekberg , Elaine Marie ekberge@colorado.edu Hashimoto , Mai maimai20@hotmail.com
Group 15 Barnard , Margaret Helen barnarm@colorado.edu Burns , Julia Lynn jurns@comcast.net Curtis , Tracy Anna curtist@colorado.edu Norgren , Crystal Rene crystalnorgren@yahoo.com Shaw , Jessica Chloe jess_shaw1@hotmail.com
Group 16 Chang , Nancy Lei changn@colorado.edu Helm , Jennifer Malinda helmjm@colorado.edu Kaser , Jessica Rose kaserj@colorado.edu Perez , Lucia Andrea perezl@colorado.edu Tharp , Joshua Mckenzil tharpj@colorado.edu
Group 17 Brummett , Sandra Elizabeth brummets@colorado.edu Crisan , Daniela crisan@colorado.edu Faris , Lindsey Renee farisl@colorado.edu Huberty , Garth Michael huberty@colorado.edu Witting , Erik Richard witting@colorado.edu
Group 18 Feijoo , Lauren Elizabeth feijoo@colorado.edu Fletcher , Amy Veronica fletchav@colorado.edu Hoover , Emily Laura hoovere@colorado.edu Jones , Natalie Michelle jonesnm@colorado.edu Worley , Matthew worleym@colorado.edu
Group 19 Campbell , Annika Oudega campbeao@colorado.edu Cramer , Kristy Nicole cramerkn@colorado.edu Darling , Christopher James darlingc@colorado.edu Kiel , Daniel James kield@colorado.edu
Group 20 Foth , April Jin foth@colorado.edu Linton , Erika Ann lintone@colorado.edu Wallin , Joshua Christopher wallin@colorado.edu White , Jason Todd jasonw@colorado.edu
Group 21 Flom , Christopher Matthew flomc@colorado.edu Patterson , Hillary Derbyshire pattersh@colorado.edu Paulsen , Shauna Leigh paulsens@colorado.edu Ranno , Nicholas James rannon@colorado.edu Sovine , Heather Marie hockygrl20@hotmail.com
Group 22 Cruea , Patricia cruea@colorado.edu Ferguson , Blaire Jones fergusbj@colorado.edu Hill , Abbie Lynne hillal@colorado.edu Reinholz , Breeann Laura reinholz@colorado.edu Sills , Jenifer Jane sills@colorado.edu
No Group
Adkisson , Ashlee Dawn adkisson@colorado.edu
Aplin , Erik Uno aplin@colorado.edu
Baer , Anne Marie abaer@colorado.edu
Collins , Emily Lord collinel@colorado.edu
Gardiner , Noga Elizabeth gardinen@colorado.edu
Hackett , Deandre James hackettd@colorado.edu
Savin , Sarah Rachel savins@colorado.edu
Wilson , Melissa Pierce wilsonm@colorado.edu