MURI Lab Group

University of Colorado at Boulder

Principal Investigators

Dr. Alice F. Healy

Home Page

ahealy@psych.colorado.edu

Dr. Lyle E. Bourne Jr.

Home Page

lbourne@psych.colorado.edu

Co-Investigator

 

Dr. Bengt Fornberg

Home Page

Bengt.Fornberg@colorado.edu

Current & Former Post Doctoral Research Associates

Dr. Carolyn Buck-Gengler

Home Page

Carolyn.Buck-Gengler@colorado.edu

Dr. William Raymond

Home Page

William.Raymond@Colorado.edu

Dr. Bill Bonk

bonk@colorado.edu

Dr. James Kole

James.Kole@colorado.edu

Dr. Erica Wohldmann 

erica.wohldmann@csun.edu

Former Graduate Research Assistant

Dusty Young 

mdyoung@psych.colorado.edu

Former Undergraduate Research Assistants

Scott Holmstrom

Scott.Holmstrom@colorado.edu

Jesse Rains

jrains50@hotmail.com

Michelle Wilson 

Michelle.Wilson@colorado.edu

Colorado State University

Co-Investigators

Dr. Ben Clegg

Home Page

benjamin.clegg@colostate.edu

Eric Heggestad

Home Page

edhegges@email.uncc.edu

Former Graduate Research Assistant

Lisa Durrance

lmdurrance@gmail.com

Carnegie Mellon University

Co-Investigator

Former Research Associate

Dr. Cleotilde Gonzalez

Home Page

conzalez@andrew.cmu.edu

Dr. Wai-Tat Fu

Home Page

wfu@andrew.cmu.edu

Former Research Associate

 

Dr. Brad Best

Home Page

bradjbest@gmail.com

Purdue University

Co-Investigator

Dr. Robert Proctor

Home Page

proctor@psych.purdue.edu

Former Graduate Research Assistant

Motonori Yamaguchi

 

Motonori Yamaguchi

Return to Top