The Healy/Bourne Lab Group

Principal Investigators

Dr. Alice F. Healy

Home Page

Alice.Healy@colorado.edu

Dr. Lyle E. Bourne Jr.

Home Page

Lyle,Bourne@colorado.edu

 

Research Associates

Dr. Vicki Schneider

schneider@clipr.colorado.edu

Dr. William Raymond

Home Page

William.Raymond@colorado.edu

Dr. James Kole

James.Kole@colorado.edu

Shaw Ketels

shaw.ketels@colorado.edu

Dr. Carolyn Buck-Gengler

Home Page

Carolyn.Buck-Gengler@colorado.edu

Research Assistants

John White

John.White@colorado.edu

Lux Lalchandani

lux.lalchandani@gmail.com

Graduate Students

Lindsay Anderson Tack

Lindsay.Anderson@colorado.edu

Adam Young

adam.p.young@colorado.edu

Blu McCormick

bluastbury@yahoo.com

 

Undergraduate Students


Blake Lord

blake.lord@colorado.edu


Erica Rozbruch

Erica.Rozbruch@colorado.edu


Owen Alexander

Owen.Alexander@colorado.edu

 

Other Current and Former Collaborators


Dr. Keith Lohse

Home Page

Keith.Lohse@colorado.edu


Dr. Erica Wohldmann

erica.wohldmann@csun.edu


Mike Overstreet


Ann Adams

Shana Martis

Shana.Martis@colorado.edu

Dr. Hiromi Sumiya

Hiromi.Sumiya@colorado.edu

Dr. Dusty Young

mdyoung@psych.colorado.edu

Dr. Bill Bonk

bonk@colorado.edu

Dr. Immanuel Barshi

ibarshi@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Dr. Bill Oliver


william.oliver@colorado.edu

Annie Grotheer

Sory Niazi

CPT Ruben D. Campa

Ruben.Campa@colorado.edu

Damien Blackwell

Damien.Blackwell@colorado.edu

Dr. Anita R. Bowles

Home Page

abowles@wam.umd.edu

Dr. Julia A. Fisher 

fisherjl@bc.edu

Scott Holmstrom

Scott.Holmstrom@colorado.edu

Dr. Holly Krech Thomas

Holly.Krech@Colorado.edu

Dr. Noelle LaVoie

Home Page

nole@psych.colorado.edu

Deanna Fierman

Fierman@colorado.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Lenell

lennell@ucsu.colorado.edu

Dr. Paul Pauli

Pauli@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

Jim Parker

Home Page

jparker@psych.colorado.edu

Jesse Rains


jrains50@hotmail.com

Alison Aylward

Alison.Aylward@colorado.edu

Evan Sutton

Evan.Sutton@Colorado.edu

Dr. Liang Tao

tao@ohio.edu

Dr. Jim Van Overschelde

jimvano@wam.umd.edu

Tim Groth

Timothy.Groth@colorado.edu

Dr. Thomas Cunningham

tcun@stlawu.edu

Kathleen Shea

Kathleen.Shea@colorado.edu

Doug Mortenson

Douglas.Mortenson@Colorado.EDU

Dr. Seth Greenberg

sgreenbe@carleton.edu

Return to Top