Current Center Faculty

Director

Alice F. Healy

Psychology

Alice.Healy@colorado.edu

Assistant Director

William D. Raymond

Psychology

William.Raymond@colorado.edu

Supporting Faculty

Alaa A. Ahmed

Integrative Physiology

Alaa.Ahmed@colorado.edu

Lyle E. Bourne Jr.

Psychology

Lyle.Bourne@colorado.edu

Francis Beer

Political Science

Beer@colorado.edu

Eliana Colunga

Psychology

Eliana.Colunga@colorado.edu

Susan Chipman

Psychology

susan.chipman@gmail.com

Tim Curran

Psychology

tcurran@psych.colorado.edu

Sona Dimidjian

Psychology

Sona.Dimidjian@colorado.edu

Bengt Fornberg

Applied Mathematics

Bengt.Fornberg@colorado.edu

Matt Jones

Applied Mathematics

mcj@colorado.edu

Tom Landauer

Psychology

Thomas.Landauer@colorado.edu

Philip Langer

Education

Philip.Langer@colorado.edu

Lise Menn

Linguistics

Lise.Menn@colorado.edu

Michael Mozer

Computer Science

Mozer@colorado.edu

Peter Polson

Psychology

Peter.Polson@colorado.edu

David Sherwood

Integrative Physiology

Sherwood@colorado.edu

Chris Wickens

Psychology

cwickens@alionscience.com

Research Associates and Assistants

Carolyn Buck-Gengler

Psychology

Carolyn.Buck-Gengler@colorado.edu

Vicki Schneider

Psychology

Shneider@clipr.colorado.edu

Rita Yaroush

Psychology

xRita.Yaroush@colorado.edu

James Kole

Psychology

James.Kole@colorado.edu

Graduate Students

Deanna Fierman

Psychology

Fierman@colorado.edu

Dusty Young

Psychology

mdyoung@psych.colorado.edu

Shaw Ketels

Psychology

shaw.ketels@colorado.edu

Keith Lohse

Psychology

Keith.Lohse@colorado.edu

Lindsay Anderson

Psychology

Lindsay.Anderson@colorado.edu

Return to Top